REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Deardorf.jpg

Kelly Deardorff

Site(s): Hot Springs

Email: kelly.deardorff@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.396.9371

Kevin Jordan

Site(s): Marion K-12

Email: kevin.jordan@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.289.8919

Tonja Lewis

Site(s):  Arkadelphia, Benton, Gurdon

Email: tonja.lewis@archfordhub.org

Phone: 870.210.0778

Rusty Manning

Site(s): El Dorado, Magnolia, Texarkana

Email: rusty.manning@archfordhub.org

Phone: 870.260.5431

IMAGE-COMING-SOON-1000.jpg

Dr. Mary Smith

Site(s): Benton, Benton Harmony Grove

Email: mary.smitharchfordhub.org

Phone: 

20200121_105016.jpg

Jennifer Miller

Site(s): Horizons Day Treatment

Email: jennifer.miller@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.289.8958

Jerry Owens

Site(s): River Valley

Email: jerry.owens@archfordhub.org

Phone: 479.567.1210

Kasey Porchia

Site(s): El Dorado

Email: kasey.porchia@archfordhub.org

Phone: 870.665.2809

Jeff Warden

Site(s): Van Buren

Email: jeff.warden@archfordhub.org

Phone: 479.308.8334