ASSISTANT REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Lakia Aytch.jpeg

Lakia Aytch

Site(s): Arch Ford/Horizons Day Treatment

Email: lakia.aytch@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.396.9750

Edward Gibson.jpg

Edward Gibson

Site(s): Horizons Day Treatment

Email: edward.gibson@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.551.9890

Adrian Love

Site(s): Arch Ford/Horizons Day Treatment

Email: adrian.love@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.289.8958

Christy Mancil

Site(s): Conway, Beebe, Marion & Behavior Management

Email: christy.mancil@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.289.8337

Cindy Pumphrey

Site(s): Regional Program Director - Benton, Benton Harmony Grove

Email: cindy.pumphrey@archfordhub.org

Phone: 870.345.8062

Kasey Loyd

Site(s): Regional Program Director - The Pointe

Email: kasey.loyd@archfordhub.org

Phone: 479.310.0488

Nick Trusty

Site(s): Carlisle/Hazen HUB & Jacksonville

Email: nick.trusty@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.581.2205

101 Bulldog Dr.

Plumerville, AR 72127

info@archfordhub.org

Tel: 501-354-2269 - Shelly

Fax: 501-631-7542

To apply for a job with Arch Ford NTL, please click here.

© ARCHFORD NON-TRADITIONAL LEARNING 2020

ARCH FORD

NON-TRADITIONAL LEARNING