ASSISTANT REGIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Lakia Aytch.jpeg

Lakia Aytch

Site(s): Arch Ford/Horizons Day Treatment

Email: lakia.aytch@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.396.9750

Edward Gibson.jpg

Edward Gibson

Site(s): Horizons Day Treatment

Email: edward.gibson@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.551.9890

adrian love.jpg

Adrian Love

Site(s): Arch Ford/Horizons Day Treatment

Email: adrian.love@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.289.8958

Christy.Mancil.JPG

Christy Mancil

Site(s): Conway, Beebe, Marion & Behavior Management

Email: christy.mancil@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.289.8337

Marvin Moody.jpg

Marvin Moody

Site(s): Hot Springs

Email: marvin.moody@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.396.9382

cynthia pumphrey.jpg

Cindy Pumphrey

Site(s): Regional Program Director - Benton, Benton Harmony Grove

Email: cindy.pumphrey@archfordhub.org

Phone: 870.345.8062

Kasey Loyd.jpg

Kasey Loyd

Site(s): Regional Program Director - The Pointe

Email: kasey.loyd@archfordhub.org

Phone: 479.310.0488

nick trusty.jpg

Nick Trusty

Site(s): Carlisle/Hazen HUB & Jacksonville

Email: nick.trusty@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.581.2205

Jake Vannada.jpg

Jake Vannada

Site(s): Bald Knob

Email: jake.vannada@archfordhub.org

Phone: 501.289.2980

0.jpg

Van Witherspoon

Site(s): El Dorado

Email: van.witherspoon@archfordhub.org

Phone: 870.814.9659